View Cart
All Products

Nova Labs: Evolution 2020

116.23MB ZIP File

USD 0.00

Highlights of Nova Labs' releases from the Nova 50 compilation until 2020! Enjoy this free compilation of some of our best music, featuring tracks by:

Bleujack, Jordan Mayland and the Thermal Detonators, Annalibera, Ben Schrag and the Cautionaries,

Strong Like Bear, Evan Campbell, Lionessa, Marc Bailey, Liana, Fred Love, Jake Kemble, Dang Felton, Moonrabbit, Mountain Eats Mountain, Obsidian's Dream, Lizzy Poppyseed, Origami Animals, Good Morning Midnight, and Bryon Dudley.